When ordering an All Access Membership whatever you type in the required field labeled "Type your name in the box below to agree to the purchase/cancellation policy" is considered your electronic signature agreeing to this purchase/cancellation policy outlined below.
Your Membership Will Automatically Renew
Your membership will automatically renew on the day of the month of your original purchase according to your purchase plan (1 Month, 3 Month, 1 Year). For example if you order on the 10th of the month, then it will renew and collect payment on the 10th of the following month. If you order on the last day of the month it will renew on the last day of the next month regardless of the date (for example January 31st will renew on February 28th). To find out the date of your original purchase follow the steps below.
- Log into your Ashe Design Account.
- Click on Manage Memberships.
- Click on "Transactions" under Payment History.
You must cancel your membership BEFORE the date it renews, NOT on the date it renews.
Please note, no refunds will be given for subscriptions cancelled AFTER your recurring payment has been received. This includes cancelling automatic payments through PayPal.
How To Cancel Your All Access Membership
To cancel your membership please follow the exact steps below. When cancelled correctly your subscription will become Active on Remainder, meaning you will still have access for the remainder of the time that you paid for.
STEP 1: Log in to your account
Log in to your account from the top of any page on the website by clicking on the words "log in" shown below. If you are already logged in you will see the words "my account" instead. Click on either one to bring you into your account.
STEP 2: Click on Manage Memberships
Located at the very top of your Ashe Design account. Click on the words "Manage Memberships".
STEP 3: Click on Cancel
Located in the "Actions" column. Click on the word "Cancel" ONCE for the active subscription you want to cancel. Only cancel subscriptions with an "Active" status. If you cancel your subscription that has an "Active on Remainder" status you will forfeit any remaining time you had on your subscription as this will cancel it all the way and you will no longer have access.
STEP 4: Confirm that you want to cancel
You will receive the pop up box pictured below asking "Are you sure you want to cancel this membership?". Click confirm.
STEP 5: Make sure you cancelled correctly
Check the status of your subscription. If you cancelled it correctly the status will change to "Active on Remainder". This means your subscription will remain active for the remainder of the time you have paid for. It will automatically cancel once your time is up. DO NOT cancel it again if you see the "Active on Remainder" status or you will forfeit any remaining time you had on your subscription as this will cancel it all the way and you will no longer have access.
STEP 6: Look for a confirmation email from us
Check your inbox of the email associated with the subscription you cancelled. If you cancelled it correctly you will receive an email with the subject: Your membership has been cancelled. If you do not receive this email check your Spam folder. If you still do not see the email then go back into your account (STEP 2 above) and see what the status of your subscription says. If it says "Active" you did not cancel it correctly. Repeat steps 1-7. If it says "Active on Remainder" you do not need to do anything else. If it says "Cancelled" you have cancelled it twice forfeiting your remaining time on your subscription.
STEP 7: Enjoy the rest of your subscription
As long as your subscription is "Active on Remainder" you will have unlimited access for the remainder of the time you have paid for. Your subscription will automatically cancel in the morning on the date of your original purchase. So if you purchased a subscription on the 9th day of the month it will cancel in the morning on the 9th day of the month.
If you have any questions or need further assistance please contact us.