Sign up for the latest news, offers and styles

Cart 0

How To Use Your All Access Membership

If you are brand new to Ashe Design you will need to create an account first. Click here to find out how.

  1.  Log into your Ashe Design Account.
  2.  Go to the product that you want to download
  3.  Click on the Download button (not Add to Cart button). 

 

Your Membership Will Automatically Renew

Your membership will automatically renew on the day of the month of your original purchase according to your purchase plan (1 Month, 3 Month, 1 Year). For example if you order on the 10th of the month, then it will renew and collect payment on the 10th of the following month. If you order on the last day of the month it will renew on the last day of the next month regardless of the date (for example January 31st will renew on February 28th). To find out the date of your original purchase follow the steps below.

  1.  Log into your Ashe Design Account.
  2.  Click on Manage Memberships.
  3.  Click on "Transactions" under Payment History.

How To Cancel Your Membership

You must cancel your membership BEFORE the date it renews, NOT on the date it renews (See Above). If you cancel on the date of renewal AFTER we receive your payment your  access will automatically cancel the following month. Once you cancel your membership the status will change to "Active on Remainder". This means you have access for the rest of the month that you paid for. It will automatically cancel on the last day according to your original order date. Do not cancel it again once it is "Active on Remainder". To cancel your membership follow the steps below.

  1.  Log into your Ashe Design Account.
  2.  Click on Manage Memberships.
  3.  Click on "Cancel" under Actions.

*If you cancel your subscription again once it is "Active on Remainder", the status will change to CANCELLED and you will no longer have access.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why can't I log into my account?

You need to activate your account if you are a new customer. You should have received an email from us asking you to do so (check your Spam) or you can register it here.

How do I change my payment information on my subscription?

If you pay with the card option: you need to cancel your current subscription first before the renewal date; see How To Cancel Your Membership above. You can then order a new subscription with your updated payment information. Please cancel your current subscription FIRST.

If you pay with PayPal: you change your billing information in your PayPal account.

Why do I see the "Add To Cart" button instead of the "Download" button?

You are not logged into your account or your access may have been suspended (we will always email you if we suspend your access).

Can I get a refund if I cancel my subscription?

Once your subscription is cancelled, you will still have access to your membership for the remainder of the month that you paid for. No refunds will be given for subscriptions cancelled on the same day they renew. See "How To Cancel" above. Due to the digital nature of our products, no refunds will be issued.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave